Shop JJ Watt's new Reebok JJ I shoe for only $99.98! Hypnotik Gis
GLORY 62 ROTTERDAM, GLORY 62 SUPERFIGHT SERIES AND GLORY 62 PRELIMS WEIGH-IN RESULTS | FightBook MMA (fightbookmma.com)
On Friday, Dec. 7, GLORY hosted the weigh-ins for GLORY 62 Rotterdam, GLORY 62 SuperFight Series and the GLORY 62 prelims from Steigenberger Airport Hotel in Schiphol, Netherlands. The eight-fight GLORY 62 Rotterdam card, including the historic eight-man heavyweight tournament, will be carried live tomorrow on ESPNews at 2 p.m. ET / 11 a.m. PT, with a replay this Sunday on ESPN2 at 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT. The five-fight GLORY 62 SuperFight Series card will stream live and exclusively tomorrow on UFC FIGHT PASS at 12 p.m. ET / 9 a.m. PT. The GLORY 62 prelims will stream live tomorrow on the GLORY YouTube channel, as well as the GLORY Facebook page and Pluto TV channel 215 at 11:30 a.m. ET / 8:30 a.m. PT. GLORY 62 ROTTERDAM WEIGH-IN RESULTS Heavyweight Tournament Quarterfinal Bout A: Benjamin Adegbuyi (259.5 lb / 117.7 kg) vs. Arkadiusz Wrzosek (239 lb / 108.4 kg) Heavyweight Tournament Quarterfinal Bout B: Jamal Ben Saddik (272.7 lb / 123.7 kg) vs. Junior Tafa (267 lb / 121.1 kg)